The American Legion  The American Legion
  Department of California

  Department Officers



District Commanders and Adjutants     Department Officials

 

 

Office

Name

Post-Dist

Phone

Email

Commander
 (Download “Official Photo”)
 (Download “Portrait Photo

Janet M. Wilson

161-9

925.754.9070

commander@calegion.org

Adjutant
 (Download “Official Photo”)*

Bill Siler iii

132-29

415.431.2400

bill@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 1
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Michael R. Hughes

709-6

916.363.3630

mikeroyh@sbcglobal.net

Vice Commander Area 2
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Jerry Redford

585-26

650.369.3149

jnwredford@comcast.net

Vice Commander Area 3
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Eric L Kurtz

682-15

661.301.9030

cplelkurtz@gmail.com

Vice Commander Area 4
 (Download “Official Photo”)

William V. Miller

496-19

562.704.9629

mildew56@yahoo.com

Vice Commander Area 5
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Harold "Buzz" Waltz

595-21

760.774.5481

bwaltz@dc.rr.com

Vice Commander Area 6
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Robert Heinisch

507-20

661.857.1407c

rheinisch@att.net

NECman
 (Download “Official Photo”)*

Hugh E Crooks, Jr.

309-17

323.821.8787

mrhec@msn.com

Alt NECman
 (Download “Official Photo”)*

Gary B Leach

077-6

530.724.0324

gary_leach@att.net

Judge Advocate
 (Download “Official Photo”)

John R. Bart

23-14

559.875.5008

JA@calegion.org

Assist. Judge Advocate
 (Download “Official Photo”)*

Jeffrey Seaton

108-11

415.431.2400

 

Chaplain
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Mary Estrada

694-28

831.383.0152

marym28@comcast.net

Historian
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Richard M Carpino  

16-11

209.369.1611

rmcarpino@att.net

Sergeant-at-Arms
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Larry Leonardo

564-13

408.205.4828

leokf6rll@aol.com

Parliamentarian
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Wayne Yee

285-17

818.371.9909

w.yee@att.net

Service Officer
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Scott F McKee

131-29

310.473.6534

scott.mckee1@va.gov

Jr Past Commander
 (Download “Official Photo”)

Joseph A Garcia

262-25

909.268.5480

jagarcia262@hotmail.com


© Copyright 1998-2014, The American Legion - Department of California, All rights reserved.