banner1The American LegionAmerican Legion AuxiliaryAmerican Legion RidersSons of The American Legion

DONATE ON-LINE - Help our “California Veteran Affairs and Rehabilitation Foundation” Keep Serving Our Veterans!

Join The American Legion

Join The American Legion

“California Legionnaire”
is on-line for viewing or download

California Legionnaire

Click Here for Back Issues

A Quick Peek at the
CA Commisions On-Line

Agriculture, Natural Resources & Energy
Youth Environmental Conference

Baseball
CA Program and Tournaments

Boys State
CA Golden Boys State

Disaster & Emergency Services
Program Page with Links

Legislative
Legislative Information and Links

Oratorical
Local - State - National Contests

Publishing
“California Legionnaire”

Scouting
Camporee & Eagle Scout of the Year

Sons of The American Legion
Program Website and Links

Valley Forge Workshop
Program page and Links

Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation
Program page and Links

Ways and Means
Program page and Links
 

Check Back Often!
Pages are being added as chairmen submit their program information for posting!

 

California’s Quick Links
( new page will open )

Click to Make a Donation

Label / Calendar Programs l Gifts at Large
CA Emergency Fund I CA VA&R Foundation

Members Only Section
Renew Your Membership - TODAY!
Past Commanders Club of California

Los Angeles County CouncilLos Angeles County Council

Los Angeles
County Council

The American Legion California Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation Foundation
Emblem Sales
Download Membership Application
American Legion Auxiliary
Sons of The American Legion
American Legion Riders
myLEGION.ORG - members ONLY section
Post Everlasting
Change of Address Form

 

Check Back Often!

We are updating daily
 
Please feel free to contact us
for any information not currently
found on the website.

SFHQ@calegion.org


Department Officers, District Commanders / Adjutants, and Department Officials Contact Information

    District Commanders and Adjutants     Department Officials

  View the Officer and Officials Photo Gallery  (high resolution photos are available for download selection)
  click here for access to the photo gallery - coming soon!

 

Office

Name

Post-Dist

Phone

Email

Commander

Janet M. Wilson

161-9

925.754.9070

commander@calegion.org

Adjutant

Bill Siler iii

132-29

415.431.2400

bill@calegion.org
adjutant@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 1

Michael R. Hughes

709-6

916.363.3630

VC1@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 2

Jerry Redford

585-26

650.369.3149

VC2@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 3

Eric L Kurtz

682-15

661 663-8993

VC3@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 4

William V. Miller

496-19

562.704.9629

VC4@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 5

Harold "Buzz" Waltz

595-21

760.774.5481

VC5@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 6

Robert Heinisch

507-20

661.857.1407c

VC6@calegion.org

NECman - Elect

Hugh E Crooks, Jr.

309-17

323.821.8787

NECman@calegion.org

NECman - Outgoing

Alan C. Lennox

108-11

209.267.9319

allennox@alpost108.org

Alt NECman - Elect

Gary B Leach

077-6

530.724.0324

ANECman@calegion.org

Alt NECman - Outgoing

Robert C. Brown

252-23

310.516.0427

bobbrown252@hotmail.com

Judge Advocate

John R. Bart

23-14

559.875.5008

JA@calegion.org

Assist. Judge Advocate

Jeffrey Seaton

108-11

415.431.2400

 

Chaplain

Mary Estrada

694-28

831.383.0152

chaplain@calegion.org

Historian

Richard M Carpino  

16-11

209.369.1611

historian@calegion.org

Sergeant-at-Arms

Larry Leonardo

564-13

408.205.4828

sgt-at-arms@calegion.org

Parliamentarian

Wayne Yee

285-17

818.371.9909

par@calegion.org

Service Officer

Scott F McKee

131-29

310.473.6534

dso@calegion.org

Jr Past Commander

Joseph A Garcia

262-25

909.268.5480

jrpast-cmdr@calegion.org


District Commanders and Adjutants

Commander District 1

Dottie Deerwester

76-1

707.468.0213

dottie@rdysetgo.com

 - Adjutant District 1

Gordon Elton

76-1

707.972.6220

gelton09@gmail.com

Commander District 2

Alfred "AJ" Dumoulin

214-2

530.474.5005

ajdumoulin@gmail.com

 - Adjutant District 2

L. David Cockrill

197-2

530.357.5235

roosterbrook@tds.net

Commander District 3

Marjorie Goosey

568-3

530.375.0063

marjgoosey@aol.com

 - Adjutant District 3

Todd Conner

204-3

530.945.4099

tconner@co.lassen.ca.us

Commander District 4

Susan Johnson

807-4

530.742.2858

suzyjo08@aol.com

 - Adjutant District 4

Jesse O.  Neff

167-4

530.527.7790

opaj@sbcglobal.net

Commander District 5

Robert S Mattson

104-5

707.644.6295

rsmattson@att.net

 - Adjutant District 5

Robert R. Safreno

338-5

707.795.3963

shadowbob1@juno.com

Commander District 6

Alberto A Castillo

77-6

916.806.1004

acastillo@wavecable.com

 - Adjutant District 6

Steve Culp

521-6

.

foxeod@yahoo.com

Commander District 7

Courtland D Bradbury

84-7

530.888.8188

cdbradbury@sbcglobal.net

 - Adjutant District 7

Robert J. Richard

169-7

916.771.0345

haverfield393@yahoo.com

Commander District 8

Eduardo Ramirez

505-8

415.740.4399

eduardo.ramirez2@va.gov

 - Adjutant District 8

Ed Sandmeier

505-8

804.721.3624

edwardsandmeier@gmail.com

Commander District 9

Anton M. Fettig

161-9

925.634.7572

af-jdsquire@comcast.net

 - Adjutant District 9

David C. Jackson

029-9

925.518.3295

certpm@aol.com

Commander District 10

Peter J. Cooks

647-10

925.392.8479

cooksp24@yahoo.com

 - Adjutant District 10

Ronald Galvan

117-10

510.483.1605

ragalvan@att.net

Commander District 11

Albert "Poncho" Villa

108-11

209.479.4742

poncho@volcano.net

 - Adjutant District 11

Michael S. Santo

376-11

209-293-3471

dmcjanto@volcano.net

Commander District 12

Bill Shanahan

74-12

209.527.3209

billshanahan@sbcglobal.net

 - Adjutant District 12

William L Dacus

83-12

209.723.1169

wdacus5353@sbcglobal.net

Commander District 13

Don B Newton

419-13

408.981.6010

roadglide02@gmail.com

 - Adjutant District 13

Gene Fanucchi

318-13

408.379.6105

gbf22sj@aol.com

Commander District 14

Lewis Edwards

23-14

559.930.9766

lewisedwards@att.net

 - Adjutant District 14

Mildred S. Wright-Pearson

509-14

559.250.8247

mswp@hughes.net

Commander District 15

Glen Cannon

26-15

661.472.9184

gcannon576@gmail.com

 - Adjutant District 15

Lilia Morentin

26-15

661.205.7969

limorentin@kern.org

Commander District 16

David E. Forney

48-16

805.207.6535

daveforney@verizon.net

 - Adjutant District 16

John A. Fazzone

56-16

805.937.5763

peg52440@aol.com

Commander District 17

David W. Dolce

812-17

562.988.7723

dwd551@aol.com

 - Adjutant District 17

John B. Bartos

628-17

626.284.8903

bartosjb@att.net

Commander District 18

Peter Douglas III

280-18

626.487.0050

peter_douglas@excite.com

 - Adjutant District 18

Julie Potter

790-18

626.343.3273

jewelest62@yahoo.com

Commander District 19

Robert Boyd

352-19

310.830.5827h

bboyd446@gmail.com

 - Adjutant District 19

Louie Adame

51-19

562.237.4644

71phantom68@gmail.com

Commander District 20

Anthony Salazar

817-20

818.896.9184

notfree1979@yahoo.com

 - Adjutant District 20

Lawrence Van Kuran

826-20

818.427.1577

vankuran@ix.netcom.com

Commander District 21

Edward Romero

742-21

951.531.5202

lorgal34@yahoo.com

 - Adjutant District 21

Grace David

848-21

951.259.2133

gracedavid34@yahoo.com

Commander District 22

Anthony "Tony" Stewart

434-22

619.397.0064

commander@legionsd.org

 - Adjutant District 22

Ben D. Hyde

460-22

619.467.3838

Adjutant@LegionSD.org

Commander District 23

Keith Morris

252-23

310.462.5297

keith@tutoramerica.org

 - Adjutant District 23

Marilyn E. Rideaux

252-23

310.819.8815

aide_deptcmdr@att.net

Commander District 24

Robert Kutzly

539-24

310.970.9810

rkutzly@yahoo.com

 - Adjutant District 24

Don Schilling

43-24

818.903.4451 

donschilling@att.net

Commander District 25

Kenneth Lebron

422-25

626.893.5467

kenneth.lebron@yahoo.com

 - Adjutant District 25

Josephine Thomas

421-25

909.521.6650

togojossie@gmail.com

Commander District 26

Rich Erhardt

585-26

650.218.9388

captainamelia@aol.com

 - Adjutant District 26

E. Paul Terry

410-26

650.269.9093

mann0806@myastound.net

Commander District 27

Connie Hinderman

476-27

760.263.4210

calcitymema@hughes.net

 - Adjutant District 27

Randy Morehead

476-27

760.977.6044

randy.morehead@yahoo.com

Commander District 28

Richard A. Martin

593-28

831.262.4716

mrlube1@sbcglobal.net

 - Adjutant District 28

Michael L. Bloom

512-28

831.236.2521

eastends44@att.net

Commander District 29

Bill Cook

862-29

949.697.0123

commander-d29@cox.net

 - Adjutant District 29

Gilberto Flores

132-29

714.803.6362

flrgil@sbcglobal.net

Commander District 30

Lee Quarcelino

60-30

760.344.6272

leetc4647@sbcglobal.net

 - Adjutant District 30

Norman J.Telford

25-30

760.460.2465

normantelford@beamspeed.net


Department Officials

Commanders Aide

Marilyn E. Rideaux

252-23

310.819.8815

aide_deptcmdr@att.net

Distinguished  Guest Chairman

Lawrence Van Kuran

826-20

818.427.1577

vankuran@ix.netcom.com

Membership Director

Steven "Mike" Hooper

807-4

530.743.6974

legionitems@gmail.com

Department Legislative Advocate

Peter M Conaty

108-11

916.492.0550

pconaty@sbcglobal.net

Department Webmaster

David L Eby

529-1

707.275.2771

calegion@pacific.net

Editor of "California Legionnaire"

David L Eby

529-1

707.275.2771

editor@calegion.org

Women Vets Outreach Coordinator

Patricia Jackson-Kelley

252-23

323.752.6252

geekell@aol.com

Y.E.L.C. Coordinator

Barbara Ross

U861-6

916.798.3317

ross4834@comcast.net

[Home] [Officers] [Programs] [Commission] [Committee] [Membership] [Forms] [News] [Events] [Meetings]

© Copyright 1998-2014, The American Legion - Department of California, All rights reserved.