The American Legion  The American Legion
  Department of California

  Department Officers



District Commanders and Adjutants     Department Officials

 


View the Officer and Officials Photo Gallery  (high resolution photos are available for download selection)
 
click here for access to the photo gallery - coming soon!

 

Office

Name

Post-Dist

Phone

Email

Commander

Janet M. Wilson

161-9

925.754.9070

commander@calegion.org

Adjutant

Bill Siler iii

132-29

415.431.2400

bill@calegion.org

Vice Commander Area 1

Michael R. Hughes

709-6

916.363.3630

mikeroyh@sbcglobal.net

Vice Commander Area 2

Jerry Redford

585-26

650.369.3149

jnwredford@comcast.net

Vice Commander Area 3

Eric L Kurtz

682-15

661.301.9030

cplelkurtz@gmail.com

Vice Commander Area 4

William V. Miller

496-19

562.704.9629

mildew56@yahoo.com

Vice Commander Area 5

Harold "Buzz" Waltz

595-21

760.774.5481

bwaltz@dc.rr.com

Vice Commander Area 6

Robert Heinisch

507-20

661.857.1407c

rheinisch@att.net

NECman

Hugh E Crooks, Jr.

309-17

323.821.8787

mrhec@msn.com

Alt NECman

Gary B Leach

077-6

530.724.0324

gary_leach@att.net

Judge Advocate

John R. Bart

23-14

559.875.5008

JA@calegion.org

Assist. Judge Advocate

Jeffrey Seaton

108-11

415.431.2400

 

Chaplain

Mary Estrada

694-28

831.383.0152

marym28@comcast.net

Historian

Richard M Carpino  

16-11

209.369.1611

rmcarpino@att.net

Sergeant-at-Arms

Larry Leonardo

564-13

408.205.4828

leokf6rll@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Wayne Yee

285-17

818.371.9909

w.yee@att.net

Service Officer

Scott F McKee

131-29

310.473.6534

scott.mckee1@va.gov

Jr Past Commander

Joseph A Garcia

262-25

909.268.5480

jagarcia262@hotmail.com


© Copyright 1998-2014, The American Legion - Department of California, All rights reserved.